You are here:

Bury Council

Telephone: 0161 764 4881



Locations Covered: Bury

Specialist Services: Council Services,Events,News,Information

Bury Council consists of six towns, Bury, Ramsbottom, Tottington, Radcliffe, Whitefield and Prestwich. Formed in April 1974 as a result of Local Government re-organisation it was one of the ten original districts that formed the County of Greater Manchester. For more information please visit: