Thursday, July 18, 2024
Banner Top
Bury Council

Bury Council

Call Now
0161 253 5000


Bury Council consists of six towns, Bury, Ramsbottom, Tottington, Radcliffe, Whitefield and Prestwich. Formed in April 1974 as a result of Local Government re-organisation it was one of the ten original districts that formed the County of Greater Manchester. For more information please visit:


Contact Info

Similar Listing